top of page

What's Your New Year's Resolution?




A New Year is like a new Hope!


The year 2020 brought a lot of challenges to everyone. The whole world was at war against an unseen enemy. We all know that the COVID 19 virus took a lot lives. A nightmare that we all hoped was real.


As we welcome the year 2021, the lessons we learned from the past is a knowledge we earned. All of us have our own New Year's Resolution. It may be focused on health, business, work, self improvement and more.


Here's my own list for my new life ahead!


  1. I will cherish every moment I have with my family. Having more ''family time''.

  2. I will focus more on my health. The pandemic caused me my mental health. Having depression and anxiety. Everyday was a struggle. I will do activities that will make me happy!

  3. Exercise. I have to shed the pounds caused by the holidays!

  4. I will try harder to improve my skills. Enrolling more courses. Applying for apprenticeship.

  5. I will try and try until I find work! May it be submitting 20 proposals per day. Being productive is a must for a Mom like me. I can also work!

  6. Meditate. Being calm is important.

  7. Doing something new. Cooking or baking new recipes to challenge myself.

  8. More Dates with my husband! Being married does not mean just time for the kids, you also need to flourish your love with your partner.

  9. I plan to have another business.

  10. Save more. We never know when a crisis will come.

Making resolutions is like having a short term goal to achieve your long term goal. One step at a time. Rest if you must. Be flexible if needed. Adapt to changes. But no matter what happens, never give up! God is always with us!


May we all have a fruitful New year! More Work! Business Success!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Freelancing, Virtual Assistance, Motherhood
bottom of page